Find a Sales Representative

How to Buy

  • Find a Sales Representative
  • Have a Sales Representative Contact Me
  • Request a Demo
  • Get a Quote
Looking for information on purchasing Code products? From Code's website, you can:
 
Find a Reseller
Have a Sales Representative Contact Me
Request a Demo
Get a Quote

US

Scan Engine and OEM Sales – All of US:

George Rockstein
George.rockstein@codecorp.com

Pacific North West (Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Alaska)

Dave Judy
dave.judy@codecorp.com

West (California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii):

Michael Howell
Michael.howell@codecorp.com

South West (New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma):

Roberto Anderson
Roberto.anderson@codecorp.com

Gulf Coast (Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia):

Holly Pryor
holly.pryor@codecorp.com

South East (Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina):

Joe Croce
Joe.croce@codecorp.com

Mid-Atlantic (Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Washington, D.C. Maryland, Delaware):

Rich Engle
rich.engle@codecorp.com

East (Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York):

Lorie DiCarlantonio
lorie.dicarlantonio@codecorp.com

New England (Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont):

Jeff Reardon
jeff.reardon@codecorp.com

Great Lakes (Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio):

Jerry Lullo
jerry.lullo@codecorp.com

Mid-West (Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Tennessee):

Christopher Koenen
Christopher.koenen@codecorp.com

Inside Sales:

Jen Vinson
jen.vinson@codecorp.com

Canada

Scan Engine and OEM Sales – All of Canada:

George Rockstein
George.rockstein@codecorp.com

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut Territory:

Dave Judy
dave.judy@codecorp.com

Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland:

Christopher Koenen
Christopher.koenen@codecorp.com

Latin America

Central, South America, the Caribbean:

Rocio Mishcon
Rocio.mishcon@codecorp.com

EMEA

Eastern Europe, Middle East, Africa:

Osman Erturk
Osman.erturk@codecorp.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ireland, France, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Iceland

Thomas Rissmann
Thomas.rissmann@codecorp.com

BeNeLux (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg) & Inside Sales:

Bob Van Lare
bob.vanlare@codecorp.com

Spain, Italy, Portugal:

Rene Van Mourik
Rene.VanMourik@codecorp.com

APAC

Korea and Japan:

YunHee Chung
yunhee.chung@codecorp.com

China:

Freeman Xia
freeman.xia@codecorp.com

Rest of Asia, India, Taiwan, New Zealand, and Australia:

Victor Khoo
victor.khoo@codecorp.com